AMERICASASIA-PACIFICEUROPEOTHER REGIONS
Vendetti, Mark
Mark Vendetti
Northeast Region – USA
Northeast Regional Manager
212-730-2490
mvendetti@scovill.com
customer-service-team
Customer Service Team
Southeast Region – USA
Global Headquarters – USA
1-888-726-8455
(1-888-SCOVILL)
Sumrall, Herman
Herman Sumrall
Midwest Region – USA
Account Manager
601-758-3003
hsumrall@scovill.com
Perez, Mario (2)
Mario Perez
West Region – USA and Mexico
West Coast and Mexico Manager
949-606-2205
mperez@scovill.com
Molet, Rodolfo Meza
Rodolfo Meza Molet
Mexico
Territory Sales
52-155-32008802
rmeza@scovill.com
customer-service-team
Customer Service Team
Caribbean and South America
Global Headquarters – USA
1-888-726-8455
(1-888-SCOVILL)
Torrye Kampen
Midwest Region – USA
National Brand Manager
913-544-6055
tkampen@scovill.com
Sanderson, Richard
Richard Sanderson
Global Headquarters – USA
Director of Sales and Marketing, Apparel Americas
706-754-0520
rsanderson@scovill.com
Moore, Brian
Brian Moore
Asia-Pacific Regional Headquarters – Hong Kong
Vice President of Apparel Sales and Marketing/ Managing Director – Asia
919-703-3732
bmoore@scovill.com
Monzurul Hoque
Bangladesh
Sales Manager
(880) 171-501-2459
mhoque@scovill.com
Chan, Philip
Philip Chan
Hong Kong
Sales Manager
852 (3658) 7744
pchan@scovill.com
Kumara, Suman
Suman Kumara
Sri Lanka
Sales/Service Manager
(94) 714 261 247
skumara@scovill.com
naveen
Naveen D’Souza
India Regional Office – Bangalore
Sales Manager
(91) 984 5804 402
ndsouza@scovill.com
Rahaman, Mijanur
Mijanur Rahaman
Bangladesh
Sales Executive
(88) 018 153 325 59
mrahaman@scovill.com
customer-service-team1
Customer Service Team
Indonesia, Singapore and Malaysia
Asia-Pacific Regional Headquarters – Hong Kong
852 (3658) 7700
Pheng, Thyda
Thyda Pheng
Cambodia
Account Representative
855 (8183) 9020
tpheng@scovill.com
Sudar, A.
A. Sudar
India Regional Office – Tirupur
Sales Manager
(91) 904 701 9931
asudar@scovill.com
Sudar, A.
Anand Chaturvedi
India
Sales Director South Asia
(91) 98104 204 05
achaturvedi@scovill.com
Wong, Maggie
Maggie Wong
Hong Kong
Sales Account Manager
852 (3658) 7808
mwong@scovill.com
Karim, Robiul
Md. Robiul Karim
Bangladesh
Sales Executive
(88) 01710 645021
rkarim@scovill.com
Chan, Yukey
Yukey Chan
Hong Kong
Sales Territory Manager
(852) 3658 7878
ychan@scovill.com
Moore, Brian
Brian Moore
Asia-Pacific Regional Headquarters – Hong Kong
Vice President of Apparel Sales and Marketing/Managing Director – Asia
(852) 3658 7888
bmoore@scovill.com
Waghorn, Keith
Keith Waghorn
Region Brands and Sales
European Apparel Sales Manager
+44(0)7791-230213
kwaghorn@scovill.com
Moore, Brian
Brian Moore
Asia-Pacific Regional Headquarters – Hong Kong
Vice President of Apparel Sales and Marketing/ Managing Director – Asia
852 (3658) 7888
bmoore@scovill.com
customer-service-team
Customer Service Team
Global Headquarters – USA
1-888-726-8455
(1-888-SCOVILL)