This website uses cookies

We use cookies to collect information about how you use this website, so we can analyze our traffic and provide you with the most relevant experience. Learn more about how we collect and use your information. You consent to our cookies if you continue to use our website.

X
AMERICASASIA-PACIFICEUROPEOTHER REGIONS
customer-service-team
Customer Service Team
Northeast Region – USA
Global Headquarters – USA
1-888-726-8455
(1-888-SCOVILL)
customer-service-team
Customer Service Team
Southeast Region – USA
Global Headquarters – USA
1-888-726-8455
(1-888-SCOVILL)
Sumrall, Herman
Herman Sumrall
Midwest Region – USA
Account Manager
601-758-3003
hsumrall@scovill.com
Perez, Mario (2)
Mario Perez
West Region – USA and Mexico
West Coast and Mexico Manager
949-606-2205
mperez@scovill.com
customer-service-team
Customer Service Team
Mexico
Global Headquarters – USA
1-888-726-8455
(1-888-SCOVILL)
customer-service-team
Customer Service Team
Caribbean and South America
Global Headquarters – USA
1-888-726-8455
(1-888-SCOVILL)
Torrye Kampen
Midwest Region – USA
National Brand Manager
913-544-6055
tkampen@scovill.com
Sanderson, Richard
Richard Sanderson
Global Headquarters – USA
Director of Sales and Marketing, Apparel Americas
706-754-0520
rsanderson@scovill.com
Moore, Brian
Brian Moore
Asia-Pacific Regional Headquarters – Hong Kong
Vice President of Apparel Sales and Marketing/ Managing Director – Asia
919-703-3732
bmoore@scovill.com
Chan, Philip
Philip Chan
Hong Kong
Sales Manager
852 (3658) 7744
pchan@scovill.com
Wong, Maggie
Maggie Wong
Hong Kong
Sales Account Manager
852 (3658) 7808
mwong@scovill.com
Chan, Yukey
Yukey Chan
Hong Kong
Sales Territory Manager
(852) 3658 7878
ychan@scovill.com
Rakesh R.
India Regional Office – Tirupur
Sales Manager
(91) 421-6457 910
rakeshr@scovill.com
customer-service-team1
Upendra Chaturvedi
North India
Sales Manager
+91- 9068735111
Upendra@scovill.com
Anthony Raj
Bangalore and Chennai
Sales Manager
(91) 990 1977 103
araj@scovill.com
customer-service-team1
Customer Service Team
Bangladesh
Sales Executive
1-888-726-8455
(1-888-SCOVILL)
customer-service-team1
Farid Ullah
Bangladesh
Sales Manager
(88) 018 323 478 03
fullah@scovill.com
Rahaman, Mijanur
Mijanur Rahaman
Bangladesh
Sales Executive
(88) 018 153 325 59
mrahaman@scovill.com
customer-service-team1
Customer Service Team
Sri Lanka
Sales Manager
1-888-726-8455
(1-888-SCOVILL)
Pheng, Thyda
Thyda Pheng
Cambodia
Account Representative
855 (8183) 9020
tpheng@scovill.com
customer-service-team1
Customer Service Team
Indonesia, Singapore and Malaysia
Asia-Pacific Regional Headquarters – Hong Kong
1-888-726-8455
(1-888-SCOVILL)
Chaturvedi, Anand
Anand Chaturvedi
India
Sales Director South Asia
(91) 98104 204 05
achaturvedi@scovill.com
Moore, Brian
Brian Moore
Asia-Pacific Regional Headquarters – Hong Kong
Vice President of Apparel Sales and Marketing/Managing Director – Asia
(852) 3658 7888
bmoore@scovill.com
customer-service-team
Customer Service Team
Region Brands and Sales
Global Headquarters – USA
1-888-726-8455
(1-888-SCOVILL)
Moore, Brian
Brian Moore
Asia-Pacific Regional Headquarters – Hong Kong
Vice President of Apparel Sales and Marketing/ Managing Director – Asia
852 (3658) 7888
bmoore@scovill.com
customer-service-team
Customer Service Team
Global Headquarters – USA
1-888-726-8455
(1-888-SCOVILL)